Highland Hideaway

Condo in Branson

Highland Hideaway

Condo in Branson
Property is not available for the selected dates
Check In Select Date
Check Out Select Date

Stay Information

  • From: $110 per night

Property Details

Fresh, bright, airy, classy and luxury are words you will use to describe this beautiful condo retreat! Guaranteed, this is one of if not the nicest condo's you will find in The Pointe Royale Golf Village. If it's available, get it right away!

Come enjoy the beautiful updated stylings of "Highland Hideaway" condo in Pointe Royale. This freshly updated condo has everything needed to enjoy a quality vacation in Branson. As you enter this fantastic property, it won't take long to see the extra effort the owners put in to making sure your trip is special. From the completely new remodeled kitchen and stylish decor to the soft seating furniture and remodeled bathrooms, the owners have thought of it all when it comes to your enjoyment. The two story layout has 2 main level bedrooms (One is a true master with attached bathroom), a large open concept fully equipped kitchen as well as the laundry room. The upstairs is a loft style bedroom that also has an attached bathroom. There is plenty of room to move around as all of the rooms are very spacious. Make sure to set out some time to enjoy the balcony deck off of the back as well. If you're looking for some down time, each room is equipped with HD TV's, plenty of bedside lighting and quality bedding and linens. This is one of our featured condo's and from the minute you step inside, you will see why "Highland Hideaway" is the perfect choice for a quality time away!

Pointe Royale is a gated community located in a very central location to access all the fun in Branson. The amenities include: Indoor pool - outdoor pool - Hot tub - Tennis courts - Playgrounds - walking trails to Lake Taneycomo - Onsite restaurant/bar - sitting areas - Golf (additional fees) - beautifully manicured landscaping and green areas.

Master Bedroom: King size bed (Sleeps 2) and attached master bathroom
Bedroom 2: King size bed (Sleeps 2). Common bathroom is just outside of the bedroom door
Bedroom 3: King size bed (Sleeps 2) - Upper level bedroom with attached bathroom

Fully equipped Kitchen with upgraded cookware (Everything needed for the cook in the group) - Premium bedding, linens - Quality Beds and furniture - Bathrooms include Shampoo, Conditioner, body wash, make-up wipes, hand mirror, hair dryer, facial tissue, toilet paper - Iron/ironing board - full size washer/Dryer - Sofa bed - outdoor seating - 12 cup coffee maker (grounds/filters provided) - extra blankets/pillows Quality towels/hand towels/wash cloths - Everything needed for a relaxing stay!

Sleeping Arrangements

Common Spaces

1 Sofa Bed

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 King Bed



  • Housekeeper Optional

Cleaning or safety practice

  • All towels and bedding washed in hot water that’s at least 60ºC/140ºF


  • DVD
  • Television


  • Air Conditioning
  • Central Heat
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet - Wifi
  • Iron and Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Travel Crib
  • Washing Machine


  • Coffee Maker
  • Cookware
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • Dining Spices
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster


  • Fitness Center


  • Resort


  • Balcony
  • Deck/Patio


  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi


  • Carbon Monoxide Detector
  • Deadbolt Lock
  • Fire Extinguisher
  • First Aid Kit
  • Medical Emergency Contact
  • Outdoor Lighting
  • Police Emergency Contact
  • Smoke Detector


  • Basketball Court
  • Fishing
  • Fishing Fly
  • Golf Optional
  • Hiking
  • Swimming


  • Wheelchair Accessible


  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic



169 Highland Dr
Branson, Missouri


Cancellation Policy

-You may cancel your reservation in the first 24 hours of booking and receive 100% refund.
-After booking you have until 30 days before your check-in date to cancel and receive a full refund
-There are no refunds inside midnight on the 30th day.

Deposit Policy

We currently are not collecting a deposit as we expect you will treat our properties as your own. Further details are outlined in the rental agreement.

Rate varies due to seasonality and holidays.

Please select your dates on our online booking calendar for an exact quote.

6 Guest Reviews

5 star


4 star


3 star


2 star


1 star


"Airbnb Review #405087709195963960 #116208"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #116208


Airbnb changed our place that we were supposed to stay in, without telling us. The place that they changed us to was nothing that we thought we were getting. It was not even near to what we booked. We found out that the condo we were to stay in, was sold in June. They still have the same pictures online of the same condo we were supposed to get. False advertising? Furniture very old, furniture and bedding in all the bedrooms very old and faded.. In the kitchen, some crumbs in the fridge, tin foil under the burners of the stove full of burnt food. I took pictures of everything. The front door with no curtain, so people could see right in. We are older, so the stairs to the upstairs were the metal circular stairs. This is my first experience with Airbnb. No thanks for using again.

"Airbnb Review #394156804609635124 #115559"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #115559


I rented a newly remodeled 3 bedroom condo Highland Hideaway back in March of this year and 2 days before my family is supposed to leave for vacation I get a phone call saying the condo is sold and we can’t stay there and they were looking for a place to put my family beings that everything is sold out, so day before we leave they find a place that’s “compatible” to the original place, not even close. So first day of vacation we get to tribesmen resort to find It’s literally a lake house, yard hadn’t been mowed, so mosquitoes were thick, was bite multiple times before entering the house, you walk in you get a overwhelming smell of musky old carpet smell, flies everywhere and bugs they back door was left wide open, a metal spiral staircase to second floor , bedrooms on second floor were extremely hot. I have 2 grandchildren at the age of 1 1/2 so I was terrified about the stairs and hot bedrooms, was worried that the musky smell was mold. So my opinion not even close to being compatible to the original condo I rented. I immediately called and told them I wanted all my money back that I would not be staying, told them it was nothing like what the original condo looked like. So in order to continue our vacation in Branson I had to find us something, 2 hours later in result I find one, 2 bedroom condo/apartment left in Branson paid $400 more then I originally paid for less space. So I feed my family that night got them back to condo to sleep to wake up to freedom only wanting to reimburse me only a portion of what I paid so I spent half of the second day of vacation trying to get all of my money back. So yes I ended up get the other portion Venmoed back to me. So I can say the only thing that went right is after 2 days on the phone I got my money back that I paid. It was a very stressful vacation for myself since I had to call to find a place to stay for my family and be on the phone to get my money back from the original place. Needless to say the vacation was just okay in Branson might take us a very long time to come back.

"Airbnb Review #391206952973504786 #115314"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #115314


Terrible experience! When we arrived, the condo had every window as well as balcony door open with fans blowing in, thermostat read 92° in the condo, and the air conditioning would not work. The next evening, a repairman came to fix the ac, however stated that they were trying to get ahold of the owner because they were not going to be able to fix the problem completely. Response from Freedom was it should last for the rest of our stay, which it did not. The repairman had to come a second time. The condo never had adequate functioning ac. We also never received access to the pools/ hot tub/ fitness center because we were told by Freedom that they could not get ahold of the owner to get the card. Day 5 of our stay, our last morning, as we are packing to leave, the condo "owner/ realtor" accidentally walked into the condo while we were still in there stating he was sorry for intruding he had no idea anyone was staying here. Freedom told him they were canceling all bookings due to the ac not working. The fact that the owner knew nothing of us staying there shows that they could not have reached out to the owner for the pool access card. The condo was stocked with bare minimum toiletries and basic kitchen needs.

"Airbnb Review #768983025 #110964"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #110964


We stayed here for a week while our son played at Ballparks of America. It was conveniently located, quiet, safe, and clean. We would definitely recommend others to stay here. We have no complaints at all! Great place to stay.

"Airbnb Review #765115933 #109677"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #109677


Highlands Hideaway was everything that was advertised. Newly remodeled, great location, convenient, clean, well equipped, everything that was needed was there for you. Would definitely stay again in the future and plan to do so. My family enjoyed our stay would highly recommend.

"Airbnb Review #759160435 #107619"

by Review from Airbnb Guest #107619


This condo was above and beyond what i normally expect in a condo. Nicely appointed. All three bedrooms were lovely not just the master. Kitchen was nicely stocked. We always cook large breakfasts in condos and this condo had everything you could need in the kitchen. AND it had a laundry room! What a lovely surprise!

Property is not available for the selected dates
Book Now
Go to Top